Skip to content
Year: 2009
[Flash player goes here!]
Song pages and mp3 files:
  1. Potassium- mp3
  2. A Different Life- mp3
  3. Catastrophes- mp3
  4. Lullaby- mp3
  5. Leave Me Alone- mp3
  6. Bacon- mp3
  7. Closer- mp3
  8. Flowers In Winter- mp3

Live at the Red Room 1/15/09

Brian, Aubrey Webber and me. We played this show while we were beginning serious work on Brian’s EP Lean; the set list overlaps heavily with the final playlist of that recording, and as a comparison between live and album performances this makes a nice companion to the EP.

The song I was most disappointed we didn’t include on the EP, Closer, appears in this set.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *